Music album dasha quality time

DASHA - Quality Time

Dasha Skorokhodova - vocals
Floriaan Wempe - Tenor Sax
Miguel Rodriguez - grand piano
Frans van Geest - double bass
Joe Cohn - guitar on 3,6,10,11

1 Nice Work if You can Get it (G.Gershwin/I.Gerhwin)
2 All or nothing at all (A.Allman)
3 Darn that Dream (J. v. Heusen)
4 Little Tear (E.Deodato & P. Valle)
5 Peel Me a Grape (D. Frishberg / arr. P.Beets)
6 Stairway to the Stars (Signorelli)
7 You're getting to be a habbit with me (H. Warren)
8 Love me or Leave me (W.Donaldson)
9 Inside a Silent Tear (B. Dearie)
10 You'd be so nice to come home to (C. Porter)
11 Reflections (Th. Monk)
12 Quality Time (D. Frishberg)

BUY this album !